Skargards uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to use our website, we assume you agree to the use of cookies. To read more or to turn off cookies, visit settings.
Skargards Hot Tubs in United Kingdom
Shopping cart
A women and a man sitting on a stone and laughing together. The Skargards Regal is placed in their background.

Dedicated customer service

Available every weekday

We realise that choosing a hot tub is no small decision. Our team is there to answer any and all questions you may have. 

Contact Skargards  FAQ

Opening hours

Today8:00 AM–5:00 PM
Tomorrow 18/10 8:00 AM–5:00 PM
Saturday 19/10 Closed
Sunday 20/10 Closed

The customer support team

Get the help you need from an experienced member of Skargards.

Portrait of customer service representative Martin Quirion

Martin Quirion

Support and sales

Call 08000 988 988
martin@skargards.uk

Portrait of customer service representative Mark Durville

Mark Durville

Support and sales

Call 08000 988 988
mark@skargards.uk

Portrait of customer service representative Jana Müller

Jana Muller

Support and sales

jana@skargards.uk

Portrait of customer service representative Katarina Hall

Katarina Hall

Support and sales

katarina@skargards.uk

Portrait of Product development manager Fredrik Hofgaard

Fredrik Hofgaard

Product development

fredrik@skargards.uk

Portrait of production member Torbjorn Ryen

Torbjorn Ryen

Production

torbjorn@skargards.uk

Questions and answers

Browse through our extensive FAQ to find detailed answers to the most frequently asked questions. Don't hesitate to contact us directly if you can't find what you're looking for.

​​​​​​​


Shipping for free to UK Mainland in 5-10 days