Skargards uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to use our website, we assume you agree to the use of cookies. To read more or to turn off cookies, visit settings.
Skargards Hot Tubs in United Kingdom
Shopping cart
A women and a man sitting on a stone and laughing together. The Skargards Regal is placed in their background.

Dedicated customer service

Available every weekday

We realise that there are often many things to consider when choosing a hot tub. Our team is there to answer any and all questions you may have

Contact Skargards

Have questions? Need assistance? We'll be happy to help, simply call or send an email to customerservice@skargards.uk

Opening hours

Today Closed
Tomorrow Closed
Monday 13/7 8:00 AM–5:00 PM
Tuesday 14/7 8:00 AM–5:00 PM

The customer support team

Get the help you need from an experienced member of Skargards.

​​​​​​​

Martin Quirion

Support and sales

Call 08000 988 988
martin@skargards.uk

Mark Durville

Support and sales

Call 08000 988 988
mark@skargards.uk

Jana Muller

Support and sales

jana@skargards.uk

​​​​​​​

Katarina Hall

Support and sales

katarina@skargards.uk

Fredrik Hofgaard

Product development

fredrik@skargards.uk

Torbjorn Ryen

Production

torbjorn@skargards.uk

Questions and answers

Browse through our extensive FAQ to find detailed answers to the most frequently asked questions. Don't hesitate to contact us directly if you can't find what you're looking for.

​​​​​​​


Shipping for free in UK Mainland