Customer service every business day 1-888-401-8046

Available on business days 8 am – noon

Customer service & sales

Martin Quirion

Phone: 1-888-401-8046
martin@skargards.ca

Call

Send email

Customer service & sales

Mark Durville

mark@skargards.ca

Send email

Customer service & sales

Elin Bergenholtz

elin@skargards.ca

Send email

Customer service & sales

Katarina Hall

katarina@skargards.ca

Send email

Production & Product development

Fredrik Hofgaard

fredrik@skargards.ca

Send email

Production

Torbjorn Ryen

torbjorn@skargards.ca

Send email

Contact information

Phone: 1-888-401-8046
Email: customerservice@skargards.ca

Address

Skargards Hot Tubs
Industrigatan 12
662 34 Amal
Sweden

Press & media

Legal information

Be prepared

Use the opportunity to dowload the instruction manual for your hot tub, so that you're already well prepared when it is delivered.

Instruction manual

Select your instruction manual

Acrobat Reader is required to open the instruction manuals in Windows. This software can be downloaded and installed for free. Mac users require no special software installations.

Skargards Terrass (PDF)

Skargards Panel (PDF)

Skargards Regal (PDF)

×

About Skargards

Skargards develops, produces and markets Swedish wood-burning hot tubs. Our factory is located on the coast of Vänern, Sweden's largest lake.

Skargards is one of Europe's biggest wood-burning hot tub producers. Our products are sold in 12 countries and now coming to Canada.

All the tubs are made of glass fibre reinforced plastic, a material also used for building boats. We choose exclusively eco-certified wood for our wood-burning hot tubs.

High quality materials

At its foundation, a great product starts with high-quality materials that have been proven to stand the test of time. That is why we carefully select each one in order to create the most durable and enjoyable hot tubs we can.

  • Sustainably-sourced, eco-certified ThermoWood® cladding
  • AISI 316 stainless steel stove
  • Ergonomic fibreglass tub

Customer service

Call and ask us your questions. We offer customer service and sales by phone on every business day.

1-888-401-8046 Available on business days 8 am – noon

Send us an email Business days 8 am – noon

Skargards Team